Staff Members

First Name Last Name Assignment Email Voice
Lois Bondor Grade Three lbondor@frenchtownschool.org 7402
Brandi Bontempo Special Education Teacher bbontempo@frenchtownschool.org 7410
Kellen Bradley Middle School Math kbradley@frenchtownschool.org 7401
Lynne Cucco Resource Center & LDTC lcucco@frenchtownschool.org 7403
Ashley DiLorenzo Preschool adilorenzo@frenchtownschool.org 7404
Andrew Dunn Music adunn@frenchtownschool.org 7413
Glenda Grimes School Nurse ggrimes@frenchtownschool.org 7203
Hilde Kress Grade 8 Homeroom/M.S. Science hkress@frenchtownschool.org 7408
Tricia Hurley Art, Enrichment, and Library thurley@frenchtownschool.org 7405
Gema Kearns Resource Center gkearns@frenchtownschool.org 7405
Roxanne Kloos Grade Four rkloos@frenchtownschool.org 7407
Helen Kovatch Custodian ---- --
Christina Lauck Principal cdallapalu@frenchtownschool.org 7208
Marjorie Leuschner World Language mleuschner@frenchtownschool.org 7409
Lisa Lubonty Assistant Business Administrator llubonty@frenchtownschool.org 7207
Amanda Matlee Social Worker amatlee@frenchtownschool.org 7206
Beth McCann Grade 7 Homeroom/Middle School Language Arts emccann@frenchtownschool.org 7411
Pete Moran M.S. Social Studies & Technology K-6th pmoran@frenchtownschool.org 7412
Emily O'Connell Preschool Aide eoconnell@frenchtownschool.org
Alicia Parker Grade One aparker@frenchtownschool.org 7414
Kathy Petro School & CST Secretary kpetro@frenchtownschool.org 7209
Brittney Shurts 2nd Grade bshurts@frenchtownschool.org 7415
Holly Siock Kindergarten hsiock@frenchtownschool.org 7416
Kathy Skerbetz Preschool Aide kskerbetz@frenchtownschool.org --
Julia Smith Instructional Aide jsmith@frenchtownschool.org
Kendra Sullivan Grade Five ksullivan@frenchtownschool.org 7417
Susan Valle Speech svalle@frenchtownschool.org 7418
Jeanine Walck Resource Center jwalck@frenchtownschool.org 7419
Larry Whitman Facilities Manager lwhitman@frenchtownschool.org 7229
Tom Wollert PE & Health twollert@frenchtownschool.org 7420
CLOSE